economyguardian
I'm looking in Antioch, CA for a friend with benefits to enjoy the best of life.

Name: RoddneyStripes

Marital Status: Single

Height: 5' 8"

Hair Color: Auburn

City: Antioch, CA 94531

We can prowl parties together seeking out sexy couples for conquest - you take him, we take her. I am well travelled and love exploring new and exciting things in and out of the bedroom, I live in lacey but only there one or two days out of the week, being a professional driver I've found it difficult to form this kind of relationship so I figured I'd this a try. I love sports, nature, and playing games. Oepan sxe wollpapr.

Not a problem just ask. Wouldn't mind going out or partying. I'm constantly laughing and joking and believe that laughter makes life richer!

Name: HaraldKahl

Marital Status: Single

Height: 5' 0"

Hair Color: Brown

My ideal person would be someone fun and interesting.
Basic membership does not allow me to receive emails. Hi, I love your photo and would like to connect.
I appreciate everything they possess. Probably married with no hang ups, but wants a bit more excitement to my life! Athletes big dick.

Name: matildewynn741

Marital Status: Divorced

Height: 5' 1"

Hair Color: Brown

Looking for a lovely Lady that would like to join me.
Some artistic hobbies in Antioch, CA or profession.

Name: Mayolabeene

Marital Status: Divorced

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Black

I like fun, passionate people, that bring a smile to my face and I, hopefully to theirs. I am a married man and I'm not trying to change my status in Antioch, CA I just want to feel wanted again.

Just signed up and looking for something different.

Interested in meeting good people of all sorts, typically of the older variety.

Name: NalaniBonier105

Marital Status: Separated

Height: 5' 6"

Hair Color: Grey

"Olny 55% of pepole can raed tihs. I LOVE to be a Slutty li'l gurl, and make myself nice and smooth, put on a sexy bra and panties, maybe lingerie. Ads on fat women.